Upcoming Classes and Show

I teach at ACAD (Alberta College of Art+Design), Chinook Learning Centre, and the Calgary Rock and Lapidary Club. These classes are available for a variety of skill levels and ages. I also am involved in numerous art and jewellery shows. Please see the listing below for upcoming classes and shows.

Learn More

Classes and Shows

Events you shouldn't miss in the weeks/months ahead. 

For further details click the register link for each class.

Wed Jan 17-Apr 4 6:30-9:30pm

2018

Jewellery 1 @ ACAD

1407 14 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4R3


36 hours

Register

Wed Aug 8 5-8 pm

2018

Sawing and Piercing

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Fri Aug 10 6:30-9 pm

2018

How to use the Rolling Mill

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Aug 12

10-1 pm

2018

Stacking Rings

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Aug 12

1:30-4:30 pm

2018

Band Rings

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Aug 13 

6:30-9:30 pm

2018

Ear Wires, Posts, and Head Pins

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Wed Aug 15

5-8 pm

2018

Linkage Bracelet 

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Fri Aug 17

6:30-9:30 pm

2018

Textured Cuff 

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Aug 18

10-1 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 1

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Aug 18

2-5 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 2

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Aug 19

10-1 pm

2018

Torch Enamelling

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Aug 19

2-5 pm

2018

Kiln Enamelling (A Basse Taille Pendant)  *NEW CLASS*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Aug 20

6:30-9:30 pm

2018

Flush Setting 

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Tues Aug 21

1:30-5:30 pm

2018

Spinner Ring

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Wed Aug 22

5-8 pm

2018

Tube Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Aug 27 

6:30-9:30 pm

2018

Tab Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Tues Aug 28

2:30-5:30 pm

2018

Scrap to Ingot 

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Wed Aug 29

5-7:30 pm

2018

Drilling through Stone

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register